help and hope

since 1970

Annual disclosure of potential conflicts will be made available upon request.

Hastings Family Service 2017 Board of Directors

Carrie Jo Short: President

Bob Wise: Vice President

Jackie Northard: Secretary

Tony Bolstorff

Chad Collignon

Debbie Grimm

​Pamela Offler

Dana Olson

Chad Richardson

Dick Root

Michael Swanson

Mike Woog

Hastings Family Service Staff

Chris Koop : Executive Director

Maggie Cichosz: Volunteer & Communications Coordinator

Ali Fairbanks: Just Friends Coordinator & Program Assistant

Sue Hill: Meals on Wheels Assistant

Mary Kocak: Food Shelf Director

Annette Moynihan: Meals on Wheels Coordinator

Sandy Norgaard: Retail Lead

Amy Sutton: Resource Development Director

Tasha Taylor-Clark: Emergency Services Coordinator

Chereyle Ware: Development & Administrative Assistant

Jodie Welshons: Meals on Wheels Assistant